LEGO Education SPIKE Prime

Spike_bauen_5The LEGO® Education SPIKE™ Prime Set is the go-to STEAM learning tool for grade 6-8 students. Combining colorful LEGO building elements, easy-to-use hardware, and an intuitive drag-and-drop coding language based on Scratch., SPIKE Prime continuously engages students through playful learning activities to think critically and solve complex problems, regardless of their learning level. From easy-entry projects to limitless creative design possibilities, SPIKE Prime helps students learn the essential STEAM and 21st century skills needed to become the innovative minds of tomorrow... while having fun! The heart of the SPIKE Prime system is the programmable Hub. This advanced yet simple-to-use, brick-shaped device features 6 input/output ports, 5x5 light matrix, Bluetooth connectivity, a speaker, 6-axis gyro and a rechargeable battery. The SPIKE Prime Set also includes highly accurate motors and sensors that, together with a large variety of colorful LEGO building elements, let students design and build fun robots, dynamic devices and other interactive models. Many attachment points on the Hub, motors and sensors plus new, large building elements means students spend less time building and more time learning. The durable storage box and 2 sorting trays also means time spent setting up and clearing away is kept to a minimum, while the smaller trays are ideal when desk space is limited. The intuitive coding environment for tablets and computers takes the best elements from the popular coding language based on Scratch, creating a system that teachers and students will love. In addition to Getting Started Material, the app comes with 3 unit plans of curriculum-aligned STEAM content focusing on Engineering and Computer Science. Optimized for 45-minute lessons, these units accelerate STEAM learning by consistently engaging students to think critically and to solve complex problems, regardless of their learning level. Comprehensive online lesson plans with a wealth of accessible, interactive support material gives teachers everything they need to deliver lessons with confidence, whatever their previous experience.

The LEGO® Education SPIKE™ Prime Set is the go-to STEAM learning tool for grade 6-8 students. Combining colorful LEGO building elements, easy-to-use hardware, and an intuitive drag-and-drop... read more »
Close window
LEGO Education SPIKE Prime

Spike_bauen_5The LEGO® Education SPIKE™ Prime Set is the go-to STEAM learning tool for grade 6-8 students. Combining colorful LEGO building elements, easy-to-use hardware, and an intuitive drag-and-drop coding language based on Scratch., SPIKE Prime continuously engages students through playful learning activities to think critically and solve complex problems, regardless of their learning level. From easy-entry projects to limitless creative design possibilities, SPIKE Prime helps students learn the essential STEAM and 21st century skills needed to become the innovative minds of tomorrow... while having fun! The heart of the SPIKE Prime system is the programmable Hub. This advanced yet simple-to-use, brick-shaped device features 6 input/output ports, 5x5 light matrix, Bluetooth connectivity, a speaker, 6-axis gyro and a rechargeable battery. The SPIKE Prime Set also includes highly accurate motors and sensors that, together with a large variety of colorful LEGO building elements, let students design and build fun robots, dynamic devices and other interactive models. Many attachment points on the Hub, motors and sensors plus new, large building elements means students spend less time building and more time learning. The durable storage box and 2 sorting trays also means time spent setting up and clearing away is kept to a minimum, while the smaller trays are ideal when desk space is limited. The intuitive coding environment for tablets and computers takes the best elements from the popular coding language based on Scratch, creating a system that teachers and students will love. In addition to Getting Started Material, the app comes with 3 unit plans of curriculum-aligned STEAM content focusing on Engineering and Computer Science. Optimized for 45-minute lessons, these units accelerate STEAM learning by consistently engaging students to think critically and to solve complex problems, regardless of their learning level. Comprehensive online lesson plans with a wealth of accessible, interactive support material gives teachers everything they need to deliver lessons with confidence, whatever their previous experience.

Close filters
  •  
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
No results were found for the filter!
LE Replacement Pack Prime
LE Replacement Pack Prime
Keep your LEGO® Education SPIKE™ Prime Set (45678) in perfect working order with the LE Replacement Pack Prime. With over 100 LEGO Technic™ and System elements, this replacement pack means you won’t waste precious classroom time...
CHF6.80 *
LEGO® Technic Farbsensor 45605
Product Name LEGO® Technic™ Color Sensor
The LEGO® Technic™ Color Sensor distinguishes between 8 colors and measures reflected and ambient light from darkness to bright sunlight. High accuracy 1 kHz acquisition rate for consistent, accurate data and repeatable results Detects 8...
CHF31.70 *
LEGO® Technic Kraftsensor 45606
LEGO® Technic™ Force Sensor
The LEGO® Technic™ Force Sensor measures pressures of up to 10 Newtons (~1kg) for accurate, repeatable results. The sensor can also be used as a touch sensor when pressed, released or bumped. Measures up to 10 Newtons (~1kg). Doubles as...
CHF27.10 *
LEGO® Technic™ Micro USB Connector Cable
LEGO® Technic™ Micro USB Connector Cable
The LEGO® Technic™ Micro USB Connector Cable connects compatible computers and tablets with the 45601 Technic Large Hub for tasks such as transferring data and performing firmware updates. The connector cable also doubles as a charging...
CHF13.60 *
LEGO® Technic™ Large Hub 45601
LEGO® Technic™ Large Hub
The LEGO® Technic™ Large Hub is an advanced yet simple-to-use brick-shaped device featuring 6 input/output ports for connecting a variety of sensors and motors, a customizable 5x5 light matrix, Bluetooth connectivity, speaker, 6-axis...
CHF81.40 *
LEGO® Technic™ Large Angular Motor 45602
LEGO® Technic™ Large Angular Motor
The LEGO® Technic™ Large Angular Motor is the ideal solution for high-power, high-torque applications, featuring an integrated rotation sensor and absolute positioning for true straight-line control. Ideal for high-power, high-torque...
CHF47.50 *
LEGO® Technic™ Medium Angular Motor 45603
LEGO® Technic™ Medium Angular Motor
Build high-response robots with the LEGO® Technic™ Medium Angular Motor featuring low-profile design, integrated rotation sensor with absolute positioning and 1-degree accuracy. Ideal for lower-load, fast-response applications....
CHF43.00 *
LEGO® Technic Abstandssensor 45604
LEGO® Technic™ Distance Sensor
Deliver high-accuracy results with the LEGO® Technic™ Distance Sensor, featuring 1-200cm range, +/- 1cm accuracy, programmable LED ‘eyes’ and an integrated 6-pin adaptor for third-party sensors, boards and DIY hardware. Sound wave sensor...
CHF47.50 *
Hint!
BUNDLE
LEGO Education SPIKE Prime
LEGO® Education SPIKE™ Prime Set
The LEGO® Education SPIKE™ Prime Set is the go-to STEAM learning tool for grade 6-8 students. Combining colorful LEGO building elements, easy-to-use hardware, and an intuitive drag-and-drop coding language based on Scratch., SPIKE Prime...
CHF389.00 *
BUNDLE
45680
LEGO® Education SPIKE™ Prime Expansion Set
Enter the exciting world of robotics competitions with the LEGO® Education SPIKE™ Prime Expansion Set (45680). With 603 elements, including large wheels, banana gears, a color sensor and a large motor, this add-on to the SPIKE Prime Set...
CHF119.00 *
Viewed

LEGO Education SPIKE Prime

Spike_bauen_5L’ensemble LEGO® Education SPIKE™ Prime constitue l’outil d’apprentissage STIAM essentiel pour les élèves du cycle 2. Combinant des éléments de construction LEGO colorés, du matériel facile à utiliser et un environnement de codage intuitif par glisser-déposer intégrant le langage de programmation basé sur Scratch, l'ensemble SPIKE Prime incite les enfants à avoir un raisonnement critique et à résoudre des problèmes complexes, quel que soit leur niveau d'apprentissage, via des activités ludiques. Qu'il s'agisse de projets basiques ou de conceptions faisant appel à la créativité la plus débridée, l'ensemble SPIKE Prime permet aux élèves d’acquérir les compétences STIAM essentielles pour devenir les esprits novateurs de demain... tout en s'amusant ! Le cœur du système SPIKE Prime est la plateforme programmable. Ce dispositif en forme de brique à la fois avancé et simple d'utilisation comporte 6 ports d'entrée/sortie, une matrice lumineuse 5 x 5, une connectivité Bluetooth, un haut-parleur, un gyroscope à 6 axes et une batterie rechargeable. L’ensemble SPIKE Primel inclut également des moteurs et des capteurs de haute précision, ainsi qu’une grande variété d’éléments de construction LEGO colorés permettant de concevoir et de construire des robots amusants, des dispositifs dynamiques et d'autres modèles interactifs. Les nombreux points de connexion de la plateforme, les moteurs et les capteurs, ainsi que de nouveaux grands éléments de construction permettent de passer moins de temps sur la construction et davantage sur l’apprentissage. La boîte de rangement robuste et les deux plateaux de tri permettent également de passer moins de temps à préparer et à ranger le matériel, tandis que les plus petits plateaux sont parfaits lorsque l'espace est limité. L'environnement de codage intuitif pour ordinateurs et tablettes tire le meilleur du langage de programmation populaire basé sur Scratch pour créer un système apprécié tant par les enseignants que par les élèves. En plus du matériel de mise en route, l’application est livrée avec 3 unités d'apprentissage STIAM correspondant aux programmes scolaires, axées sur l’ingénierie et l’informatique. Optimisées pour des séances de 45 minutes, ces unités accélèrent l'apprentissage STIAM en incitant constamment les élèves à avoir un raisonnement critique et à résoudre des problèmes complexes, quel que soit leur niveau d'apprentissage. Des plans de cours en ligne accompagnés de nombreux supports interactifs et accessibles fournissent par ailleurs aux enseignants tout ce dont ils ont besoin pour assurer leurs cours avec confiance, quelle que soit leur expérience.

L’ensemble LEGO® Education SPIKE™ Prime constitue l’outil d’apprentissage STIAM essentiel pour les élèves du cycle 2. Combinant des éléments de construction LEGO colorés, du matériel facile à... lire plus »
Fermer fenêtre
LEGO Education SPIKE Prime

Spike_bauen_5L’ensemble LEGO® Education SPIKE™ Prime constitue l’outil d’apprentissage STIAM essentiel pour les élèves du cycle 2. Combinant des éléments de construction LEGO colorés, du matériel facile à utiliser et un environnement de codage intuitif par glisser-déposer intégrant le langage de programmation basé sur Scratch, l'ensemble SPIKE Prime incite les enfants à avoir un raisonnement critique et à résoudre des problèmes complexes, quel que soit leur niveau d'apprentissage, via des activités ludiques. Qu'il s'agisse de projets basiques ou de conceptions faisant appel à la créativité la plus débridée, l'ensemble SPIKE Prime permet aux élèves d’acquérir les compétences STIAM essentielles pour devenir les esprits novateurs de demain... tout en s'amusant ! Le cœur du système SPIKE Prime est la plateforme programmable. Ce dispositif en forme de brique à la fois avancé et simple d'utilisation comporte 6 ports d'entrée/sortie, une matrice lumineuse 5 x 5, une connectivité Bluetooth, un haut-parleur, un gyroscope à 6 axes et une batterie rechargeable. L’ensemble SPIKE Primel inclut également des moteurs et des capteurs de haute précision, ainsi qu’une grande variété d’éléments de construction LEGO colorés permettant de concevoir et de construire des robots amusants, des dispositifs dynamiques et d'autres modèles interactifs. Les nombreux points de connexion de la plateforme, les moteurs et les capteurs, ainsi que de nouveaux grands éléments de construction permettent de passer moins de temps sur la construction et davantage sur l’apprentissage. La boîte de rangement robuste et les deux plateaux de tri permettent également de passer moins de temps à préparer et à ranger le matériel, tandis que les plus petits plateaux sont parfaits lorsque l'espace est limité. L'environnement de codage intuitif pour ordinateurs et tablettes tire le meilleur du langage de programmation populaire basé sur Scratch pour créer un système apprécié tant par les enseignants que par les élèves. En plus du matériel de mise en route, l’application est livrée avec 3 unités d'apprentissage STIAM correspondant aux programmes scolaires, axées sur l’ingénierie et l’informatique. Optimisées pour des séances de 45 minutes, ces unités accélèrent l'apprentissage STIAM en incitant constamment les élèves à avoir un raisonnement critique et à résoudre des problèmes complexes, quel que soit leur niveau d'apprentissage. Des plans de cours en ligne accompagnés de nombreux supports interactifs et accessibles fournissent par ailleurs aux enseignants tout ce dont ils ont besoin pour assurer leurs cours avec confiance, quelle que soit leur expérience.

Fermer filtres
 
  •  
de à
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
CONSEIL !
LEGO Education SPIKE Prime
Se LEGO® Education SPIKE™ Prime
L’ensemble LEGO® Education SPIKE™ Prime constitue l’outil d’apprentissage STIAM essentiel pour les élèves du cycle 2. Combinant des éléments de construction LEGO colorés, du matériel facile à utiliser et un environnement de codage...
CHF 358,00 *
45680
Ensemble d'extension LEGO® Education SPIKE™ Prime
Entrez dans le monde passionnant des concours de robotique avec l’ensemble d’extension LEGO® Education SPIKE™ Prime (45680). Avec 603 éléments, dont des grandes roues, des engrenages, un capteur de couleur et un gros moteur, cet ensemble...
CHF 109,00 * CHF 119,00 *
LEGO® Technic™ Large Hub 45601
Grande plateforme LEGO® Technic
La grande plateforme LEGO® Technic est un dispositif en forme de brique à la fois avancé et simple d’utilisation, comprenant 6 ports d’entrée/sortie permettant de connecter divers capteurs et moteurs, une matrice lumineuse...
CHF 263,00 *
LEGO® Technic™ Large Angular Motor 45602
Gros moteur angulaire LEGO® Technic
Avec un capteur de rotation intégré et un positionnement absolu pour un contrôle total en ligne droite, le gros moteur angulaire LEGO® Technic est la solution idéale pour les applications haute puissance et de couple élevé. Idéal pour...
CHF 47,50 *
LEGO® Technic™ Medium Angular Motor 45603
Moteur angulaire moyen LEGO® Technic
Avec sa conception épurée, son capteur de rotation intégré avec positionnement absolu et une précision de 1 degré, le moteur angulaire moyen LEGO® Technic permet de construire des robots hyper réactifs. Idéal pour les applications à...
CHF 43,00 *
LEGO® Technic Abstandssensor 45604
Capteur de distance LEGO® Technic
Avec une plage de 1 à 200 cm, une précision de +/- 1 cm, des « yeux » LED programmables et un adaptateur 6 broches intégré pour les capteurs, les cartes et les accessoires tiers, le capteur de distance LEGO® Technic permet une très haute...
CHF 47,50 *
LEGO® Technic Farbsensor 45605
Capteur de couleur LEGO® Technic
Le capteur de couleur LEGO® Technic distingue 8 couleurs et mesure la lumière ambiante et reflétée, de l’obscurité au plein soleil. Fréquence d’échantillonnage haute précision de 1 kHz pour des données précises et cohérentes permettant...
CHF 31,70 *
LEGO® Technic Kraftsensor 45606
Capteur de force LEGO® Technic
Le capteur de force LEGO® Technic mesure des pressions jusqu'à 10 newtons (environ 1 kg), pour des résultats précis et reproductibles. Il peut également servir de capteur tactile de pression, de relâchement ou de tapotement. Mesure...
CHF 27,10 *
 Câble de connexion micro USB LEGO® Technic
Câble de connexion micro USB LEGO® Technic
Le câble de connexion micro USB LEGO® Technic permet de connecter des ordinateurs et tablettes compatibles à la grande plateforme Technic (45601) pour des tâches telles que le transfert de données et les mises à jour de firmware. Il sert...
CHF 13,60 *
LE Replacement Pack Prime
LE Replacement Pack Prime
Maintenez votre ensemble LEGO® Education SPIKE™ Principal (45678) en parfait état de fonctionnement grâce au pack de remplacement LE Principal. Comprenant plus de 100 éléments LEGO Technic et System, ce pack vous permettra de ne pas...
CHF 6,80 *
Derniers articles consultés