Close filters
  •  
from to
No results were found for the filter!
PGLU Lasershow
PGLU Lasershow
With modified speakers, mirrors and other simple means, a laser beam on an x and a y-axis to be driven back and forth. The so constructed low cost laser show animates to many gadgets with easy-to-understand programs. Effective figures...
CHF48.80 *
PGLU Teacher's Box
PGLU Teacher's Box
The Teacher's Box It is the clever minicomputer for programming, organizing and transferring the PGLU programs. Up to 8 learners can dial into the PGLU-Teacher's Box wirelessly and access the app. Thanks to this concept, no program...
CHF162.70 *
PGLU Motherboard
PGLU Motherboard
The board It is the hardware of the PGLU and has been optimized for work with young people and teachers with little prior technical knowledge. Questions that often arise in technical instruction were anticipated and included in the...
CHF22.10 *
PGLU acrylic glass picture
PGLU acrylic glass picture
The project "Acrylic Image with Music-Controlled LEDs" is the new edition of a classic from the repertoire of well-known works, enhanced by digital functionalities. It makes use of the property of (acrylic) glass, which together with...
CHF13.20 *
PGLU-Fahrzeug
PGLU self-driving car
In this classic robotics task with 2 motors and 2 sensors a simple vehicle is to be built, which can find its own way in a room with obstacles. This ideal entry-level project provides newcomers with easy-to-understand access to the world...
CHF19.40 *
Viewed

Fermer filtres
 
  •  
de à
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
PGLU Lasershow
PGLU Lasershow
Avec des haut-parleurs modifiés, des miroirs et d'autres moyens simples, un faisceau laser sur un axe x et un axe y est actionné d'avant en arrière. Le spectacle laser low cost ainsi construit s'anime de nombreux gadgets avec des...
CHF 52,70 *
PGLU Boîte du professeur
PGLU Boîte du professeur
La boîte du professeur C'est le mini-ordinateur intelligent pour programmer, organiser et transférer les programmes PGLU. Jusqu'à 8 apprenants peuvent se connecter sans fil à la PGLU-Teacher's Box et accéder à l'application. Grâce à ce...
CHF 162,70 *
PGLU conseil
PGLU conseil
Le conseil C'est le matériel de la PGLU et a été optimisé pour travailler avec des jeunes et des enseignants avec peu de connaissances techniques préalables. Les questions qui surviennent souvent dans l'enseignement technique ont été...
CHF 22,10 *
PGLU-Fahrzeug
PGLU Voiture auto-conduite
Dans cette tâche robotique classique avec 2 moteurs et 2 capteurs, un véhicule simple doit être construit, qui peut trouver sa propre voie dans une pièce avec des obstacles. Ce projet d'entrée de gamme idéal offre aux nouveaux arrivants...
CHF 19,40 *
Derniers articles consultés