Thymio

Thymio has been the established educational robot from Switzerland for more than 10 years. It is one of the earliest robots that we have included in the EducaTec educational range. It still inspires today by its longevity, versatility and - as an open-source device - by its democratic approach.

Thymio was developed at the renowned university EPFL in Lausanne by the team of Francesco Mondada. Today, the product is supported and distributed by Mobsya, a company based in Renens, in the immediate vicinity of EPFL. The collaboration with Roteco, a platform for robotics-enthusiastic teachers in Switzerland, is also particularly close.

Thymio has been the established educational robot from Switzerland for more than 10 years. It is one of the earliest robots that we have included in the EducaTec educational range. It still... read more »
Close window
Thymio

Thymio has been the established educational robot from Switzerland for more than 10 years. It is one of the earliest robots that we have included in the EducaTec educational range. It still inspires today by its longevity, versatility and - as an open-source device - by its democratic approach.

Thymio was developed at the renowned university EPFL in Lausanne by the team of Francesco Mondada. Today, the product is supported and distributed by Mobsya, a company based in Renens, in the immediate vicinity of EPFL. The collaboration with Roteco, a platform for robotics-enthusiastic teachers in Switzerland, is also particularly close.

Top seller
Hint!
Thymio II Wireless Thymio II Wireless
Content 1 Piece
From CHF198.00 *
Thymio II Kit mit Koffer Thymio II Kit mit Koffer
Content 1 Pack
CHF1,415.00 *
BUNDLE
Thymio II Thymio II
Content 1 Piece
CHF148.00 *
Thymio II Discovery Map Yeti Thymio II Discovery Map Yeti
Content 1 Piece
CHF40.00 *
Close filters
 
  •  
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Hint!
Thymio II Wireless Thymio II Wireless
Newly available: Wireless Thymio! Thymio is a small robot which will allow you to discover the universe of robotics and learn a robot's language. You will be able to program it and carry out numerous experiments. With Thymio, the basics...
Content 1 Piece
From CHF198.00 *
Thymio II Kit mit Koffer Thymio II Kit mit Koffer
Newly available: Wireless Thymio! Thymio is a small robot which will allow you to discover the universe of robotics and learn a robot's language. You will be able to program it and carry out numerous experiments. With Thymio, the basics...
Content 1 Pack
CHF1,415.00 *
Robot Thymio II Remote control Robot Thymio II Remote control
A remote controller designed for Thymio! It will allow you to drive it in its purple pre-programmed behaviour, the "Obediant". You will also be able to program Thymio so that it does more complex actions.
CHF18.00 *
Thymio Challenge Activities Thymio Challenge Activities
The Thymio Challenge Activities Accessory Pack contains 30 challenges cards with increasing difficulty to discover the small programmable robot, accessories, a race track and an A2 guide to know all about Thymio. The challenge cards...
CHF65.00 *
BUNDLE
Thymio II Thymio II
How about taming a robot? Thymio is a small robot which will allow you to discover the universe of robotics and learn a robot's language. You will be able to program it and carry out numerous experiments. With Thymio, the basics of...
Content 1 Piece
CHF148.00 *
BUNDLE
Anniversary pack 1: Thymio and its ground sensors Anniversary pack 1: Thymio and its ground sensors
The anniversary pack for the Thymio II is now available here as a limited edition accessory. This set introduces you to the functionalities of the two Thymio ground sensors and the VPL3 programming language . Additionally, you will find...
Content 1 Piece
CHF28.50 *
BUNDLE
Anniversary pack 2: Thymio and its proximity sensors Anniversary pack 2: Thymio and its proximity...
This anniversary pack for the Thymio II is now available here as a limited edition accessory. The set introduces you to the functionalities of the seven horizontal Thymio proximity sensors and the VPL3 programming language ....
Content 1 Piece
CHF21.50 *
Thymio II Discovery Map Yeti Thymio II Discovery Map Yeti
Discover Thymio with the Yeti and its Discovery Map. Alone or with your family, try all the challenges! The Map can be used without any programmation and will also inspire you for your first codes with images (VPL). The Yeti Discovery...
Content 1 Piece
CHF40.00 *
Thymio Multiple Charger Thymio Multiple Charger
Charge 6 robots in one hour This new charger will allow you to charge up to 6 robots 2 times faster than if you would have plugged them to computers.
Content 1 Piece
CHF55.00 *
BUNDLE
Thymio DIY Wireless Kit Thymio DIY Wireless Kit
Haben Sie einen Thymio? Schalten Sie ihn in einen drahtlosen Thymio um Dank des DIY Wireless Kit für Thymio können Sie Ihre Thymio jederzeit in drahtlose Thymio verwandeln. In einem Umschlag finden Sie alles, was Sie brauchen, um diese...
CHF98.00 *
Thymio Replacement Motor Thymio Replacement Motor
CHF10.00 *
Thymio Replacement Motor Thymio Replacement Motor
CHF26.90 *
1 From 2
Viewed

Thymio

Thymio est le robot éducatif suisse qui a fait ses preuves depuis plus de 10 ans. Il fait partie des premiers robots que nous avons intégrés à la palette éducative d'EducaTec. Aujourd'hui encore, il continue d'enthousiasmer par sa longévité, sa polyvalence et - en tant qu'appareil open-source - par son approche démocratique.

Thymio a été développé à l'EPFL de Lausanne par l'équipe de Francesco Mondada. Le produit est aujourd'hui géré et distribué par la société Mobsya, dont le siège se trouve à Renens, à proximité immédiate de l'EPFL. La collaboration avec Roteco, une plateforme pour les enseignants passionnés de robotique en Suisse, est également particulièrement étroite.

Thymio est le robot éducatif suisse qui a fait ses preuves depuis plus de 10 ans. Il fait partie des premiers robots que nous avons intégrés à la palette éducative d'EducaTec. Aujourd'hui encore,... lire plus »
Fermer fenêtre
Thymio

Thymio est le robot éducatif suisse qui a fait ses preuves depuis plus de 10 ans. Il fait partie des premiers robots que nous avons intégrés à la palette éducative d'EducaTec. Aujourd'hui encore, il continue d'enthousiasmer par sa longévité, sa polyvalence et - en tant qu'appareil open-source - par son approche démocratique.

Thymio a été développé à l'EPFL de Lausanne par l'équipe de Francesco Mondada. Le produit est aujourd'hui géré et distribué par la société Mobsya, dont le siège se trouve à Renens, à proximité immédiate de l'EPFL. La collaboration avec Roteco, une plateforme pour les enseignants passionnés de robotique en Suisse, est également particulièrement étroite.

Best-seller
LOT
Thymio II Thymio II
Contenu 1 Pièce
CHF 148,00 *
Chargeur Multiple Thymio Chargeur Multiple Thymio
Contenu 1 Pièce
CHF 55,00 *
Thymio II Piste Yeti Thymio II Piste Yeti
Contenu 1 Pièce
CHF 40,00 *
Fermer filtres
 
  •  
de à
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
1 de 2
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
Robot Thymio II télécommande Robot Thymio II télécommande
Une télécommande spécialement conçue pour Thymio ! Elle vous permettra de le piloter dans son mode de base violet, l'obéissant. Vous pourrez également l'utiliser en programmant Thymio pour qu'il accomplisse des tâches encore plus complexes
CHF 18,00 *
LOT
Thymio II Thymio II
Enfants et adultes découvrent la robotique de manière ludique ! Thymio est un petit robot mobile équipé d’une myriade de capteurs. Il vous emmènera au coeur de la technologie, qui est de plus en plus présente dans le monde actuel. Thymio...
Contenu 1 Pièce
CHF 148,00 *
Thymio Challenge Activities Thymio Challenge Activities
Le pack d'accessoires Thymio Challenge Activities contient 30 cartes de défis à difficulté croissante pour découvrir le petit robot programmable, des accessoires, une piste de course et un guide A2 pour tout connaitre de Thymio. Les...
CHF 65,00 *
Chargeur Multiple Thymio Chargeur Multiple Thymio
Rechargez 6 robots en 1 heure Ce nouveau chargeur vous permettra de recharger jusqu'à 6 robots 2 fois plus vite qu'avec votre ordinateur.
Contenu 1 Pièce
CHF 55,00 *
Thymio II Piste Yeti Thymio II Piste Yeti
Partez à la rencontre de Thymio grâce au Yéti et sa piste "découverte". Seul-e ou en famille, relèvez les différents défis. La piste peut être utilisée sans programmation du robot et donne des idées pour créer ses premiers codes avec des...
Contenu 1 Pièce
CHF 40,00 *
LOT
Kit anniversaire 1: Thymio et ses capteurs de sol Kit anniversaire 1: Thymio et ses capteurs de sol
Le kit anniversaire pour le Thymio est disponible ici en tant que kit d'accessoires en édition limitée. Cet ensemble vous présente les fonctionnalités des deux capteurs de sol de Thymio et le langage de programmation VPL3 . En outre,...
Contenu 1 Pièce
CHF 28,50 *
LOT
Kit anniversaire 2: Thymio et ses capteurs de proximité Kit anniversaire 2: Thymio et ses capteurs de...
Ce kit anniversaire pour le Thymio II est maintenant disponible ici en tant que kit d'accessoires en édition limitée. Cet ensemble vous présente les fonctionnalités des sept capteurs de proximité horizontaux de Thymio et le langage de...
Contenu 1 Pièce
CHF 21,50 *
LOT
Thymio DIY Wireless Kit Thymio DIY Wireless Kit
Haben Sie einen Thymio? Schalten Sie ihn in einen drahtlosen Thymio um Dank des DIY Wireless Kit für Thymio können Sie Ihre Thymio jederzeit in drahtlose Thymio verwandeln. In einem Umschlag finden Sie alles, was Sie brauchen, um diese...
CHF 98,00 *
Thymio Ersatz Akku Thymio Ersatz Akku
CHF 26,90 *
Thymio Ersatz-Motor Thymio Ersatz-Motor
CHF 10,00 *
CONSEIL !
Thymio II Wireless Thymio II Wireless
Désormais aussi disponible en version sans fil ! Enfants et adultes découvrent la robotique de manière ludique ! Thymio est un petit robot mobile équipé d’une myriade de capteurs. Il vous emmènera au coeur de la technologie, qui est de...
Contenu 1 Pièce
À partir de CHF 198,00 *
Lehraktivitäten mit Thymio Lehraktivitäten mit Thymio
Beinhaltet Aufgaben Buch für Lehrer sowie das Arbeitsbch für Schüler. Die edukative Robotik stellt Probleme in den Raum, die zu lösen sind, freut sich über Fehler, lobt den Prozess, nicht die Begabung, weist offene Probleme zu, die...
CHF 41,00 *
1 de 2
Derniers articles consultés